Marilyn Martin - Marilyn Martin (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1986) MP3/Flac

Marilyn Martin - Marilyn Martin (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1986)
Marilyn Martin ‎– Marilyn Martin
Label:Atlantic ‎– 780 207-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Synth-pop
A1 Body & The Beat
A2 Night Moves
A3 Too Much Too Soon
A4 Turn It On
A5 Thank You
B1 One Step Closer
B2 Beauty Or The Beast
B3 Move Closer
B4 The Dream Is Always The Same
B5 Here Is The News

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account