Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rush ?Working Men (2009)

Rush ?Working Men (2009)

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3019900 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rush ?Working Men (2009)

Rush ?Working Men (2009)
Rush ?Working Men (2009)
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 26.7 Mbps, 720 x 480 at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 6ch. at 448 Kbps, AC-3 2ch. at 192 Kbps
Genre: Rock | Label: Zoe Records | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 11 Dec 2009 | Runtime: 64 min. | 3,15 GB (DVD5)

Over the course of their decades-spanning career, Canadian power trio Rush emerged as one of hard rock's most highly regarded bands; although typically brushed aside by critics and rarely the recipients of mainstream pop radio airplay, Rush nonetheless won an impressive and devoted fan following, while their virtuoso performance skills solidified their standing as musicians' musicians.

- Geddy Lee: Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
– Neil Peart: Drums
– Alex Lifeson: Guitar, Vocals

Rush ?Working Men (2009)
Rush ?Working Men (2009)
Rush ?Working Men (2009)
Rush ?Working Men (2009)
Rush ?Working Men (2009)


01. "Limelight"
02. "The Spirit of Radio"
03. "2112: Overture/The Temples of Syrinx"
04. "Freewill"
05. "Dreamline"
06. "Far Cry"
07. "Subdivisions"
08. "One Little Victory"
09. "Closer to the Heart"
10. "Tom Sawyer"
11. "Working Man"
12. "YYZ"

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

#hashtags: Rush, Working, Men, 2009

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol