Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Raymond Lefevre  - Soul Symphonies (1984)

Raymond Lefevre - Soul Symphonies (1984)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3019815 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Raymond Lefevre - Soul Symphonies (1984)

Raymond Lefevre  - Soul Symphonies (1984)
Artist:Raymond Lefevre et son grand orchestre
Title Of Album:Soul Symphonies
Year Of Release: 1984
Genre:Easy Listening, Instrumental
Quality: mp3/ Flac (image +.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:60:53
Total Size:137,17 / 417,03 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Allegro de la 40 Symphonie (Mozart)
02. Toccata et Fugue en Re Mineur (Bach)
03. Adagio de la sonate pathetique (Beethoven)
04. Reverie (Debussy)
05. Symphonie inachevee (Schubert)
06. Prelude en mi mineur (Chopin)
07. Concerto No. 1 (premier mouvement) (Tchaikovsky)
08. Le canon de Pachelbel (Pachelbel)
09. Capriccio rhapsodie (Paganini)
10. Modinha (Villa-Lobos. Arrgt. M. Dintrich & I. Pastor)
11. Prelude en Do (Bach)
12. Aria (Bach)
13. Badinerie (Bach)
14. Largo (Handel)
15. L'ete du 'Les quatre saisons' (Vivaldi)
16. L'automne du 'Les quatre saisons' (Vivaldi)
17. L'hiver du 'Les quatre saisons' (Vivaldi)
18. Le printemps du 'Les quatre saisons' (Vivaldi)

Raymond Lefevre  - Soul Symphonies (1984)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable ) Sym84.rar Sym84-2.rar

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom ) Sym84.rar Sym84-2.rar

Download (Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol