Complete your Candy Dulfer record collection. Discover artist full discography

Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (1991)

Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (1991)

Candy Dulfer

• Genre : Classical, Ballroom Dance, Opera
• Year : 1991
• Label : Arista Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3019186 Added on 3-02-2015, 22:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (1991)

Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (1991)Artist: Candy Dulfer
Title Of Album: Saxuality
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Arista Records/BMG
Genre: Instrumental Pop, Contemporary Jazz, Smooth Jazz

01. Lily Was Here
02. Pee Wee
03. Saxuality
04. So What
05. Jazzid
06. Heavenly City
07. Donja
08. There Goes The Neighbourhood
09. Mr. Lee
10. Get The Funk
11. Home Is Not A House
12. Lily Was Here (DNA Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Candy, Dulfer, Saxuality,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol