Turkuaz - Future 86 (2014)

Artist: Turkuaz
Album: Future 86
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Turkuaz
Genre: Funk, Soul, Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC

01. Bubba Slide
02. Tired of Talkin'
03. Future 86
04. Club Foot
05. T.V.
06. Physical Challenge
07. E.Y.E. (Lookin' good)
08. X.Y.Z. (Feelin' tough)
09. Snap Your Fingers
10. Electric Habitat
11. Pickin' up (Where You Left Off)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3018574 directly with Bitcoin without register