The Chieftains - Voice Of Ages (2012)

The Chieftains - Voice Of Ages (2012)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3018346
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Chieftains - Voice Of Ages (2012)

The Chieftains - Voice Of Ages (2012)
Artist: The Chieftains
Title Of Album: Voice Of Ages
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Hear Music
Genre: Celtic, Folk, Country
Quality: 320 | FLAC
Total Time: 64:07
Total Size: 147 | 363 Mb

01. Carolina Rua / The Ladies Pantalettes (With Imelda May)
02. Come All Ye Fair And Tender Ladies (With Pistol Annies)
03. Pretty Little Girl (With Carolina Chocolate Drops)
04. Down In The Willow Garden (With Bon Iver)
05. Lily Love (With The Civil Wars)
06. The Lark In The Clear Air/Olam Punch (With Punch Brothers)
07. My Lagan Love (With Lisa Hannigan)
08. When The Ship Comes In (With The Decemberists)
09. School Days Over (With The Low Anthem)
10. The Frost Is All Over (With Punch Brothers)
11. Peggy Gordon (With The Secret Sisters)
12. Hard Times Come Again No More (With Paolo Nutini)
13. The Chieftains Reunion
14. The Chieftains In Orbit (With NASA Astronaut Cady Coleman)
15. Lundu (With Carlos Nunez)
The Chieftains - Voice Of Ages (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Terafile )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles