Number One Ensemble - Gipsylon 1980

Number One Ensemble - Gipsylon 1980
Artist:Number One Ensemble
Title Of Album:Gipsylon
Year Of Release: 1980 (2009)
Genre:Funk, Disco

Tracklist :
A1 Gipsy 4:23
A2 Mister Luck 4:56
A3 Sky Blue 4:48
A4 Down To The Disco 4:09
B1 Love Express 4:00
B2 Flor De Coca 5:14
B3 Back To Heaven 3:37
B4 And Love Has Gone 4:25

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3017379 directly with Bitcoin without register