Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Erotics - Preaching To The Choir (2014)

The Erotics - Preaching To The Choir (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3017141 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Erotics - Preaching To The Choir (2014)

The Erotics - Preaching To The Choir (2014)
Artist: The Erotics
Title Of Album: Preaching To The Choir
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Find Your Fangs
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 68:07 Min
Total Size: 171 Mb

1. All American Catholic Boy
2. Death With a Heartbeat
3. 19 Going On Homicidal
4. Rock N Roll Killing Machine
5. She Sucks the Life
6. 30 Seconds Over You
7. Bad Case of Lovin You
8. Today the Devil, Tomorrow the World
9. Blast Off/I Like It the Way You Hate Me
10. Your Bloody Frankenstein
11. Push Comes to Death / Slave to My Dick
12. Baby Rock Out
13. I Think I Wanna Die Tonight
14. W.C.F.O.T.D.A.R.
15. Helen Keller
16. Got Drunk Again
17. Walk All Over You
18. Last of the Rock N Roll Motheruckers

The Erotics - Preaching To The Choir (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles

#hashtags: The, Erotics, Preaching, To, Choir, 2014

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol