Messenger - Illusory Blues + Threnodies(2014-2016)

Messenger - Illusory Blues + Threnodies(2014-2016)
Artist: Messenger
Title Of Album: Illusory Blues
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Svart Records (Cargo Records)
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. The Return
02. Piscean Tide
03. Dear Departure
04. The Perpetual Glow Of A Setting Sun
05. Midnight
06. Somniloquist
07. Let The Light In

+ Bonus Album 2016
2016 - Threnodies

01. Calyx
02. Oracles of War
03. Balearic Blue
04. Celestial Spheres
05. Nocturne
06. Pareidolia
07. Crown of Ashes
Time - 46:06
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3017104 directly with Bitcoin without register