Complete your Janis Ian record collection. Discover artist full discography

Janis Ian - Miracle Row (1977)

Janis Ian - Miracle Row (1977)

Janis Ian

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1977
• Label : Columbia
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3016956 Added on 30-03-2015, 20:47
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Janis Ian - Miracle Row (1977)

Janis Ian - Miracle Row (1977)
Janis Ian ‎– Miracle Row
Label:Columbia ‎– PC 34440
Series:The Rainbow Collection –
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Soft Rock, Pop Rock
A1 Party Lights 3:20
A2 I Want To Make You Love Me 3:20
A3 Sunset Of Your Life 3:28
A4 Take To The Sky 4:31
A5 Candlelight 4:02
B1 Let Me Be Lonely 3:58
B2 SLow Dance Romance 3:07
B3 Will You Dance? 3:05
B4 I'll Cry Tonight 3:25
B5 Miracle Row / Maria 7:24

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Janis, Miracle,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol