Complete your Soullive record collection. Discover artist full discography

Soulive - Soulive (Vinyl, LP, Album) (2003)

Soulive - Soulive (Vinyl, LP, Album) (2003)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2003
• Label : Blue Note
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3016459 Added on 15-04-2017, 10:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Soulive - Soulive (Vinyl, LP, Album) (2003)

Soulive - Soulive (Vinyl, LP, Album) (2003)
Title Of Album:Soulive
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre:Soul Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Jam Bands, Fusion

Tracklist :
1. Aladdin (Neal Evans) 5:48
2. El Ron (Alan Evans) 5:58
3. Solid (Alan Evans) 6:12
4. First Street (Eric Krasno) 6:39
5. Shaheed (Neal Evans) 7:45
6. Dig (Neal Evans) 7:55
7. One In Seven (Neal Evans) 9:26
8. Lenny (Stevie Ray Vaughan) 6:38
9. Turn It Out (Soulive) 12:43

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Album, Soulive, Soulive, Vinyl,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol