Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rufus Wainwright - Live from the Artists Den (2014)

Rufus Wainwright - Live from the Artists Den (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3016454 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rufus Wainwright - Live from the Artists Den (2014)

Rufus Wainwright - Live from the Artists Den (2014)
Artist: Rufus Wainwright
Title Of Album: Live from the Artists Den
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Artists Den Records
Genre: Baroque Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 70:57 min
Total Size: 162 / 456 MB

01. Candles [3:55]
02. Rashida [3:13]
03. Song of You [5:39]
04. Barbara [3:38]
05. Welcome to the Ball [3:37]
06. The One You Love [3:56]
07. Respectable Dive [5:49]
08. Jericho [3:44]
09. Out of the Game [4:18]
10. One Man Guy [4:30]
11. Going to a Town [4:28]
12. Montauk [3:50]
13. 14th Street [7:40]
14. The Art Teacher [3:56]
15. On My Way to Town [3:29]
16. Bitter Tears [5:22]
Recorded on May 17, 2012 at the magnificent Church of the Ascension, on Manhattan's lower Fifth Avenue for PBS's (((Artists Den)), this amazing show is now available in all its glory to listen to again and again on CD. This 16 song, 69-minute 'Live from the Artists Den' concert also includes five songs that were not included in the broadcast.
Built in 1841, the National Historic Landmark church provides a beautiful backdrop for this breathtaking concert, culminating in Rufus bringing out super-producer Mark Ronson, who worked with Wainwright on Out of the Game. Wainwright and his band, with Ronson on guitar, then close the show with the rousing, disco-flavored 'Bitter Tears'.
Rufus Wainwright - Live from the Artists Den (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol