Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

August Alsina - Testimony (Deluxe Version) (2014)

August Alsina - Testimony (Deluxe Version) (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3016232 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: August Alsina - Testimony (Deluxe Version) (2014)

August Alsina - Testimony (Deluxe Version) (2014)
Artist: August Alsina
Album: Testimony (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Def Jam Records
Genre: RnB, Hip-Hiop, Rap
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:09:50
Total Size: 156 mb

01 Testify
02 Make It Home (feat. Jeezy)
03 Right There
04 You Deserve
05 No Love
06 Porn Star
07 Fml (feat. Pusha T)
08 Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (feat. Fabolous)
09 Ghetto (feat. Yo Gotti)
10 Kissin' On My Tattoos
11 Ah Yeah
12 Mama
13 Benediction (feat. Rick Ross)
14 I Luv This Shit (feat. Trinidad James) [Bonus Track]
15 Numb (feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]
16 Grind & Pray (Extended (Bonus Track))
17 I Luv This Shit (feat. Trey Songz & Chris Brown) [Remix (Bonus Track)]
+ Digital Booklet - Testimony (Deluxe Version)

August Alsina - Testimony (Deluxe Version) (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Uploadable ) (Deluxe Version).rar

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol