Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Anita O'Day - Careless Love (2013)

Anita O'Day - Careless Love (2013)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3016227 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Anita O'Day - Careless Love (2013)

Anita O'Day - Careless Love (2013)
Artist: Anita O'Day
Title Of Album: Careless Love
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Nagel Heyer Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 77:20 Min
Total Size: 186 Mb

1. I Can't Get Started
2. I Fall in Love Too Easily
3. You Turned the Tables On Me
4. I've Got the World On a String
5. We'll Be Together Again
6. Time After Time
7. No Moon At All
8. I Cover the Waterfront
9. Anita's Blues
10. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
11. Taking a Chance On Love
12. All Too Soon
13. You Don't Know What Love Is
14. As Long As I Live
15. Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
16. My Ship
17. Let's Fall in Love
18. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
19. Tenderly
20. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
21. Who Cares
22. I'm Not Supposed to Be Blue
23. Fly Me to the Moon

Anita O'Day - Careless Love (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles

#hashtags: Anita, O\, Day, Careless, Love, 2013

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol