VA - Music For Dreams Vol.5 (2010)

VA - Music For Dreams Vol.5 (2010)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Music For Dreams Vol. 5
Label: Music For Dreams
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, House, Balearic
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Total Time: 02:28:23
Tracks: 20

Total Size: 340 Mb
01. Bliss - American Heart (The Revenge Vocal Mix)
02. Nikolaj Grandjean - Wake Up With Me (Pocketknife Remix)
03. The Kenneth Bager Experience - Fragment Sixteen (I Can't Wait) (Leo Zero Remix)
04. Bird - Some Boys (Valentin Huedo Remix)
05. Hess Is More - Yes Boss (Jazzbox Remix)
06. Lulu Rouge - Melankoli (Mungolian Jetset's Wet Version)
07. Fagget Fairys - Feed The Horse (Extended Dub)
08. DJ Disse - Taxi To War (Downtempo Remix)
09. Bliss - Trust In Your Love (Charles Webster Club Mix)
10. Lulu Rouge - Bless You (Trentemøller Edit)
11. Bird - Bad Connection (Pete Herbert Vocal Mix)
12. Fagget Fairys - Roll The Dice (B. Rich Remix)
13. Djosos Krost - Better Place (Def Jaguar Mix)
14. Here Is More - Ssshhhh! (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
15. Djosos Krost - Chapter One (Trentemøller Mix)
16. The Kenneth Bager Experience - Fragment One (...and I Kept Hearing) (Style Of Eye Remix)
17. DJ Disse - Walk On The Wild Side (Ibiza Dream Mix)
18. Cantoma - Pandajero (Visti & Meyland Remix)
19. DJ Disse - Real Roots (Djek Edit)
20. Nikolaj Grandjean - A Shadow (Bjørn Torske Remix)

VA - Music For Dreams Vol.5 (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom ) For Dreams Vol. 5.rar

Download ( Uploadable ) For Dreams Vol. 5.rar

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3016207 directly with Bitcoin without register