Hal Bradbury - This Is Love (2014)

Album Art Cover
Hal Bradbury ‎– This Is Love
Label:Fan Records (2) ‎– FRS 0143
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Pacific, Soul, Vocal

1 This Is Love
2 Call Me
3 Friends
4 She's A Woman
5 You Win I Lose
6 This Time Around
7 Babe I Want You
8 By Now
9 You Send Me
10 Keep The Fire Burning
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3015533 directly with Bitcoin without register