Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ray Charles  Genius of Soul (2010)

Ray Charles Genius of Soul (2010)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3014909 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ray Charles Genius of Soul (2010)

Ray Charles  Genius of Soul (2010)
Artist: Ray Charles
Title Of Album: Genius of Soul
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Cugate ltd.
Genre: Jazz, Soul, Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:43 Min
Total Size: 158 Mb

1. Georgia On My Mind
2. Over the Rainbow
3. Rainy Night in Georgia
4. Unchain My Heart
5. Born to Lose
6. Busted
7. Your Cheatin' Heart
8. Yesterday
9. Cryin' Time
10. You'll Never Walk Alone
11. Don't Set Me Free
12. I Don't Need No Doctor
13. I Can't Stop Loving You
14. One Mint Julep
15. Careless Love
16. Let's Go Get Stoned
17. You Don't Know Me
18. Moonlight in Vermont
19. You Are My Sunshine

Ray Charles  Genius of Soul (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles

#hashtags: Ray, Charles, Genius, of, Soul, 2010

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol