Complete your Judy Garland record collection. Discover artist full discography

Judy Garland - Alone (1957)

Judy Garland - Alone (1957)

Judy Garland

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 1957
• Label : cap
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3014665 Added on 7-02-2017, 20:07
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Judy Garland - Alone (1957)

Judy Garland - Alone (1957)
Judy Garland ‎– Alone
Label:Capitol Records ‎– T-835
Format:Vinyl, Album, LP
Released:06 May 1957
Genre:Jazz, Blues

A1 By Myself
A2 Little Girl Blue
A3 Me And My Shadow
A4 Among My Souvenirs
A5 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
A6 I Get The Blues When It Rains
B1 Mean To Me
B2 How About Me
B3 Just A Memory
B4 Blue Prelude
B5 Happy New Year

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Judy, Garland, Alone,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol