Complete your Heidi Vogel record collection. Discover artist full discography

Heidi Vogel - Turn Up the Quiet (2014)

Heidi Vogel - Turn Up the Quiet (2014)

Heidi Vogel

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 2014
• Label : Far Out Recordings
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3014271 Added on 2-09-2016, 17:19
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Heidi Vogel - Turn Up the Quiet (2014)

Heidi Vogel - Turn Up the Quiet (2014)
Artist: Heidi Vogel
Title Of Album: Turn Up the Quiet
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Far Out Recordings
Genre: Brazilian, World, Jazz

01. Medo de Amar
02. Copacabana
03. Modinha
04. Black Narcissus
05. Inutil Paisagem
06. Chelsea Bridge
07. Love Dance (feat. Austin Peralta)
08. Bonita
09. The Frog
10. Juazeiro
11. Dindi (feat. Austin Peralta)
12. Black Narcissus (Emanative Remix)
13. Turn Up the Quiet (IG Culture Remix)
14. Black Narcissus (The Cinematic Orchestra Remix)
15. Bonita (Jay King Remix)
16. Juazeiro (iZem Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Quiet, Heidi, Vogel, Turn,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol