Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse (2007)

Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse (2007)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3013993 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse (2007)

Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse (2007)
Artist: Ikuko Kawai
Title Of Album: The Violin Muse ( The Best Of)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Victor
Genre: New Age, Instrumental, Classical
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR 195 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:16
Total Size: 113 MB (Covers)

01. Eternally
02. Instinct Rhapsody
03. Mizu Hyakkei
04. Jupiter From The Symphony ''The Planet''
05. Red Violin Based On En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
06. Caravan
07. Golden Dawn
08. Last Tango In Paris
09. Indigo Waltz
10. Wuthering Heights
11. Violin Muse Based On Two Chaconne
12. Voice Of The Waves
13. Flamenco
14. Sanctuary Based On Prelude And Allegro
15. Summer Storm Based On 4seasons / Summer
16. Kanon

Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )
Download ( Uploaded )
Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles

#hashtags: Ikuko, Kawai, The, Violin, Muse, 2007

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol