Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bunny The Bear - Food Chain (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Bunny The Bear - Food Chain (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3013030 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bunny The Bear - Food Chain (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Bunny The Bear - Food Chain (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Artist: Bunny The Bear
Album: Food Chain (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Victory
Genre: Post Hardcore, Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 00:52:52
Total Size: 121 mb

01. Food Chain
02. The Seeds We Sow
03. Cancer
04. Pale Green Eyes
05. So Smooth So Appealing
06. A Mother's Love
07. First Met You
08. Skyscrapers
09. Flying Like A Bird
10. High Tides And Swimming Conditions
11. Lost
12. When Youre Alone (Acoustic)
13. Every Boy (Acoustic)
14. What Shade We Make (Acoustic)
15. Angel Requiem (Acoustic)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles

#hashtags: Bunny, The, Bear, Food, Chain, Deluxe, Edition, 2014

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol