Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Citizen Jane - Summer Is In Town (1999)

Citizen Jane - Summer Is In Town (1999)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3012859 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Citizen Jane - Summer Is In Town (1999)

Citizen Jane - Summer Is In Town (1999)
Artist: Citizen Jane
Title Of Album: Summer Is In Town
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Viva Disc
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 58:26
Total Size: 412.3 MB

01. Worship
02. Sweet Billie
03. Who Is This Guy
04. Martian Puppies
05. Born To Be Loved
06. Ottis Redding's Song
07. Insomnia
08. Summer Is In Town
09. Comedy Of Justice
10. Into A Sea
11. Dead Friends
12. The Fire Pit
13. The Rose
14. So Sad And Alone
15. So Now
16. Bonus Track

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles

#hashtags: Citizen, Jane, Summer, Is, In, Town, 1999

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol