Alicia Bridges - Hocus Pocus (1984)

A1. Under The Cover Of Darkness
A2. Soul Twister
A3. Part Time Lovers
A4. If You Only Knew

B1. Bullets Don't Talk
B2. I Regret It
B3. Not Ready Yet
B4. Drive My Car
B5. This Girl Don't Care

Label: Second Wave Records ‎– LP-22007
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: New Wave, Funk, Disco

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3010023 directly with Bitcoin without register