Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Csongrádi Kata - Millió Rózsaszál (1986)

Csongrádi Kata - Millió Rózsaszál (1986)

• Genre : Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 0
• Label : Pepita
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3010000 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Csongrádi Kata - Millió Rózsaszál (1986)

Csongrádi Kata - Millió Rózsaszál (1986)

A1. Millió Rózsaszál (Million Roses)
A2. Tanúm Az Ég (My witness the sky)
A3. Katyusa (Katyusa)
A4. Bolond Az Ember (The Human is a fool)
A5. Szólj Csak, Hegedű (Post a violin)
A6. Áldj Meg Engem (Bless me)
B1. Jöttem A Semmiből (I come in the nothing)
B2. A Fiúkkal Soha Nem Volt Szerencsém (With the boys never had the pleasure of me)
B3. Frédikém (My Fred)
B4. Cigányszerelem (Gypsylove)
B5. Szindbád (L. Z. Emlékére) (Sinbad - In memoriam L.Z.)
B6. Itt Van Az Otthonom (Here my home)
B7. Ez A Föld A Miénk (This land is ours)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol