Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cindy Thái Tái - Noi Long ... Co Don (2006)

Cindy Thái Tái - Noi Long ... Co Don (2006)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3009998 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cindy Thái Tái - Noi Long ... Co Don (2006)

Cindy Thái Tái - Noi Long ... Co Don (2006)
1. Ouc Gi (04:51)
2. Không Còn Mùa Thu (04:47)
3. Nỗi Đau Ngọt Ngào (04:17)
4. Cô Đơn (05:27)
5. Cho Em Ngày Gió Xanh (05:07)
6. Bên Em Là Biển Rộng (04:25)
7. Cho Nhau Lời Nguyện Cầu (04:27)
8. Nỗi Lòng (05:30)

Released: 2006. december 5.

Cindy Thai Tai was born Nguyen Thai Tai in Vietnam. In 2005, she underwent sex reassignment surgery at Yanhee International Hospital in Thailand. Afterwards, she became a well-known singer in her home country.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Cindy, Thái, Tái, Noi, Long, Co, Don, 2006

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol