Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bülent Ersoy - Canımsın (2002)

Bülent Ersoy - Canımsın (2002)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label : Avrupa Müzik
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3009984 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bülent Ersoy - Canımsın (2002)

Bülent Ersoy (born 9 June 1952) is a Turkish trans woman celebrity and popular singer of Ottoman classical music. Over the years, Ersoy has become a symbol for the increased tolerance for LGBT figures in Turkey.
She is known as one of the greatest singers of Turkish music, fans called her as Diva. She has very famous hits such as "Geceler" (Nights), "Beddua" (Curse), "Maazallah" (God Forbid!), "Biz Ayrılamayız" (We Cannot Break Up), "Sefam Olsun" (I Enjoy Myself), "Bir Tanrıyı Bir de Beni Sakın Unutma" (Never Ever Forget God and Me).

She's videos on Youtube got more than 20 million views.

I buy from iTunes this album. This is the iTunes version.

Bülent Ersoy - Canımsın (2002)

1. Ah Le Yar
2. Al Gönlümü
3. Canımsın
4. Ellerimde Çiçekler
5. Gel Ablana Gel
6. Gel Bu Yarayı Sar
7. Götür
8. Hani Bizim Sevdamız
9. Unutamazsın
10. Yıkılmam

Running time

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Bülent, Ersoy, Canımsın, 2002

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol