Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Aderet - Koma Asirit (The 10th Floor)

Aderet - Koma Asirit (The 10th Floor)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label : Aderet Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3009983 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Aderet - Koma Asirit (The 10th Floor)

Aderet is a transsexual Israeli entertainer who performs pop and dance tracks. Her music is heavily influenced by Trance and House music.

Aderet - Koma Asirit (The 10th Floor)

1. Everest
2. Doa
3. Doa (Radio Edit)
4. Koma Asirit (The 10th Floor)
5. Koma Asirit (The 10th Floor) Radio Edit
6. Avir Linshima (Air To Breathe)
7. Ahavera (My Friend)
8. Shma Oti (Hear Me)
9. Ani Yodaat (I Know)
10. Extaza
11. Badereh Laahava (The Path To Love)
12. Osher (Happiness)
13. Kah Oti Gavoa (Take Me Higher)
14. Kah Oti Gavoa (Take Me Higher) Radio Edit

Original Release Date: December 14, 2011
Label: Aderet
Copyright: 2011 Aderet
Total Length: 1:04:14

#hashtags: Aderet, Koma, Asirit, The, 10th, Floor

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol