ChickenShack - Loving Power (1987)

ChickenShack - Loving Power (1987)

01. La La Means I Love You
02. Pillow Talk
03. Love Won't Let Me Wait
04. If You Don't Know My By Now ~ Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
05. Back Stabbers
06. Soulful Strut
07. Me And Mrs Jones
08. Inner City Blues~Mercy Mercy Me~What's Going On
09. Emotion
10. Song For Donny
11. Can't Hide Love
date of issue May 21,1987

Hidefumi Toki(as,ss)
Jun Yamagishi(g)
Toru Tsuzuki(key)
Darek Jackson(b,chor)

Marvin Baker(d)
Koji Miura,Jun Aoyama(d)
Shin Sugihara(syn)
Gwyndia Griffin,Wornell Jones,Carl Moore(vo,chor)
Maxayna Lewis,Jony McCoy,Tyrone Hashimota(chor)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3009485 directly with Bitcoin without register