Complete your Milira record collection. Discover artist full discography

Milira - Milira (CD, Album) (1990)

Milira - Milira (CD, Album) (1990)


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1990
• Label : Motown
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3009395 Added on 27-01-2017, 23:22
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Milira - Milira (CD, Album) (1990)

Milira - Milira (CD, Album) (1990)
Milira ‎– Milira
Label:Motown ‎– MOT-6297
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style:RnB/Swing, Soul

A1 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
A2 Go Outside In The Rain
A3 Waiting Here For You
A4 That Man In My Life
A5 Good Times Are Back Again
B1 I Want You To Be To You (What You Are To Me)
B2 Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
B3 Let Me Have A Change
B4 Treat Me Right
B5 Home

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Album, Milira, Milira,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol