Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Beat Box Master Tracks Vol. 2

Beat Box Master Tracks Vol. 2

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3009118 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beat Box Master Tracks Vol. 2

Beat Box Master Tracks Vol. 2
Beat Box Master Tracks Vol. 2
Label:Beat Box - BB 9020
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mixed


A1 MC Miker G. & DJ Sven – Holiday Rap 3:10
A2 Koto – Jabdah 4:20
A3 J.D. Jaber – Don't Wake Me Up 3:50
A4 G.G. Near – Living In A Rom 4:00
A5 Brian Ice – Tokyo 3:20
A6 Ken Laszlo – Don't Cry 4:00
A7 Jock Hattle – To Be Or Not To Be 3:10
B1 Alisha – Stargazing 3:40
B2 Lucia – La Isla Bonita 2:10
B3 R. Bais* – Take The Love 4:10
B4 Radiorama – Vampires 3:20
B5 My Mine – Can Delight 3:50
B6 Jean Rich – I Don't Know What Comes Over Me 4:30
B7 Beverly Hilz – On A Night Like Tonite 4:30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Beat, Box, Master, Tracks, Vol

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol