Roberta Flack - Roberta Flack - 1978 (1989)

Album Art Cover
Artist: Roberta Flack
Title Of Album:Roberta Flack
Year Of Release: 1978 (1989)
Label:Atlantic/Warner-Pioneer Co.
Genre:Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: mp3/APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless

Tracklist :
01. What A Woman Really Means [R. MacDonald, W. Salter] (04:46)
02. You Are Everything [Linda Creed, Thom Bell] (04:34)
03. Independent Man [Gerry Goffin, Michael Masser] (04:56)
04. If Ever I See You Again [Joe Brooks] (03:37)
05. And The Feeling's Good [Charles Fox, Norman Gimbel] (03:09)
06. Knowing That We're Made For Each Other [Larry Alexander] (03:36)
07. Come Share My Love [Joe Brooks] (03:41)
08. Baby I Love You So [Larry Alexander] (04:45)
09. When It's Over [Joe Brooks] (03:30)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3008893 directly with Bitcoin without register