Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kraftwerk - Man-Nature-Technology (2013) (Bootleg)

Kraftwerk - Man-Nature-Technology (2013) (Bootleg)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3008770 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kraftwerk - Man-Nature-Technology (2013) (Bootleg)

Kraftwerk - Man-Nature-Technology (2013) (Bootleg)
Artist: Kraftwerk
Title: Man-Nature-Technology
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic, synthpop, Remix.
Year: 2013
Playing time: 01:13:48
File size : 140.5Mb
Quality: 320kbps
Format: MP3

Listen to some tracks

Tracklist :
01 The Hall Of Mirrors (Black Sand 7'' Edit).mp3
02 Aero Dynamik (The Portal Mix).mp3
03 Radioactivity (Half-Life Mix).mp3
04 Pocket Caculator (Black Sand Mix).mp3
05 Home Computer (Disc Error Remix).MP3
06 The Robots (Deprogrammed Edit).mp3
07 Music Non Stop (Colorless Sand Mix).mp3
08 Electric Cafe (Carbo-Hydrate Mix).mp3
09 The Model (Stretched Mix).mp3
10 Computer Love (The3rdMan Mix).mp3
11 The Man Machine (Black Sand 7'' Remix).mp3
12 Metal Abzug Metal (A Mash Mix).mp3
13 Tour De France (La Grande Boucle Mix).mp3
14 Expo 2000 (Virus 13 Mix).mp3



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol