Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label : Dolphin Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3008624 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VARIOUS - MONDO MONTAGE (1983)


A1 The Snap - Voice of America
A2 The States - Watching You
A3 Lise Uyanki and Mobile City - I Can Hear Music
A4 Moon Pie - Tore Up
A5 Rod Abernethy - White Lies
A6 Lise Uyanki and Mobile City - Love Is Fine
A7 Rick Rock - Buddha Buddha
B1 The States - Don't Call My Name Anymore
B2 Arrogance - Perfect Light
B3 X-Teens - Heaven in Your Eyes
B4 The Snap - (She's a) Modern Girl
V5 Shakin' Sherman and the Texas Toads - Drink You Off My Mind
B6 Rick Rock - (I'm Lookin' for a) Sputnik
B7 Let's Active - A Room With a View

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol