Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Soulpersona - Smooth Groove (2013)

VA - Soulpersona - Smooth Groove (2013)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2013
• Label : Ceejay Music
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3007659 Added on 9-02-2017, 23:13
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Soulpersona - Smooth Groove (2013)

VA - Soulpersona - Smooth Groove (2013)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Soulpersona - Smooth Groove
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Ceejay Music
Genre: Soul, Funk, Smooth Jazz

01. Soulpersona - Freak You (Re-Cut)
02. Soulpersona feat. Princess Freesia - Ultrasuperlove
03. Soulpersona feat. Princess Freesia - Last Night
04. Vindahl feat. Coco-Missoless - Head Over Heels (Hypnotic Remix)
05. Soulpersona - Yoyo Honey Yo Yo (Soulpersona Extended Remix)
06. Soulpersona feat. Kia Bennett - So Natural
07. Soulpersona - Aint That Peculiar (Instrumental Re-Edit)
08. Soulpersona - Never Give Up
09. Roy Ayers - I Am Your Mind (Soulpersona Version)
10. Soulpersona feat. Darien - Can't Hide (SoulP's Let It Flow Remix)
11. Jocelyn Brown & Soulpersona - In The Middle (Radio Mix)
12. Crossroads feat. Deborah Falanga - Sunday Afternoon (Soulpersona Remix Edit)
13. Marvin Gaye - Aint That Peculiar (Soulpersona & Neil Tomo's Summer Madness Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Groove, Soulpersona, Smooth,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol