Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin'

Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin'

• Genre : Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3006470 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin'

Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin'
Genre: CountryRock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: Vbr
Cover: Front
Jaar: 2008
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden:


1. (00:05:21) Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin'
2. (00:03:35) Shelby Lynne - Anyone Who Had A Heart
3. (00:04:13) Shelby Lynne - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
4. (00:03:52) Shelby Lynne - I Only Want To Be With You
5. (00:03:22) Shelby Lynne - The Look Of Love
6. (00:03:23) Shelby Lynne - Breakfast In Bed
7. (00:04:10) Shelby Lynne - Willie And Laura Mae Jones
8. (00:04:38) Shelby Lynne - I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
9. (00:03:08) Shelby Lynne - Pretend
10. (00:03:37) Shelby Lynne - How Can I Be Sure

Playing Time.........: 00:39:21
Total Size...........: 48,94 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol