Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Keller Mountain Blues Band - Keep 'Em Coming!

Keller Mountain Blues Band - Keep 'Em Coming!

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3005733 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Keller Mountain Blues Band - Keep 'Em Coming!

Size: 173,8 MB
Time: 75:36
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 2012
Styles: Blues Soul, R&B, Blues Funk
Label: Audiomagnet/Rebeat
Art: Front

01. Don't Change Horses ( 5:02)
02. Real Mother For Ya ( 5:29)
03. Chain Of Fools ( 6:44)
04. Compared To What ( 3:42)
05. One Beer Too Much ( 4:47)
06. Take Me For A Take ( 5:37)
07. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours ( 3:48)
08. Hi De Ho ( 6:22)
09. Guilty ( 2:47)
10. Ride Like The Wind ( 4:22)
11. Brick House ( 4:18)
12. Long Train Running ( 5:45)
13. Medley (16:46)

An eclectic album of rhythm and blues, to soul and funk to real blues. From their standard lineup to twelfth or with additional choral supplement or even as a duo. An Explosion of joy, perfectionism, passion and emotions. A band like there is only one in the whole area.

There were reused only genuine live recordings. Honest music in the basement Mountain distinctive style.

In addition to newly arranged cover versions of old classics found this time also two original compositions their way to the public.


Mo' Albums...
Ray Drew - Too Much Lovin'
The Giants - Big, Bad And Beautiful


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol