Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jagged Edge - Hard (2003)

Jagged Edge - Hard (2003)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3005304 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jagged Edge - Hard (2003)

Jagged Edge - Hard (2003)

01 They Ain't JE
02 Walked Outta Heaven
03 Girls Gome Wild (Feat. Major Damage)
04 Visions
05 Hard
06 Dance Floor
07 Trying To Find The Words
08 What's It Like
09 Tryna Be Your Man
10 I Don't Wanna
11 In Private
12 In The Morning
13 Shady Girl
14 Car Show (Feat. Big Boi) (Bonus Track)
15 They Ain't JE (Remix) (Feat. Street Katz and Woonie) (Bonus Track)
16 On My Way (After The Club) (Bonus Track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol