Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jagged Edge - J.E. Heartbreak (2000)

Jagged Edge - J.E. Heartbreak (2000)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3005302 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jagged Edge - J.E. Heartbreak (2000)

Jagged Edge - J.E. Heartbreak (2000)

01 Heartbreak
02 Did She Say
03 He Can't Love U
04 What You Tryin' To Do
05 Girl Is Mine
06 Healing
07 Let's Get Married
08 True Man
09 Can I Get With You
10 Promise
11 Keys To The Range
12 Lace You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol