Walter Trout & His Band - Luther's Blues (Vinyl, LP, Album) (2013)

Walter Trout & His Band* ‎– Luther's Blues
Label:Provogue Records ‎– PRD 7415-1
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 I'm Back
A2 Cherry Red Wine
A3 Move From The Hood
A4 Bad Love
B1 Big City
B2 Chicago
B3 Just As I Am
C1 Low Down And Dirty
C2 Pain In The Streets
C3 All The Kings Horses
D1 Freedom
D2 Luther Speaks
D3 When Luther Played The Blues

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3005285 directly with Bitcoin without register