Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Trio Rococo - Norwegian Wood (1995)

Trio Rococo - Norwegian Wood (1995)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3005207 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Trio Rococo - Norwegian Wood (1995)

Trio Rococo - Norwegian Wood (1995)
Trio Rococo - Norwegian Wood (1995)
Year of release: 1995 | Quality: FLAC (tracks) | Bitrate: Mp3 | Total time: 55:48 min | Total size: 134 mb / 246 mb
Genre : Chamber Music, Classical Crossover, Tribute | Label: RCA Victor

There are literally hundreds of muzak albums by the likes of 101 Strings, Ferrante & Teicher, and Mitch Miller. Each album has a theme, like 101 Strings Plays the Ramones or Ferrante & Teicher Salute Root Boy Slim & the Sex Change Band. Most of them are easily ignored. Every so often, however, a true gem arises from the fog. Norwegian Wood by Trio Rococo is such a gem. Niels Eje (oboe and oboe d``amore), Inge Mulvad (cello), and Berit Spaelling (harp) have translated 15 John Lennon/Paul McCartney songs and one George Harrison song lovingly and meticulously. These familiar pieces take on a whole new texture in the hands of these gifted musicians. Mulvad``s cello playing "lead guitar" on "Day Tripper" and Spaelling``s harp solo on "And I Love Her" are highlights. "I Am the Walrus" is heavier than heavy. There is something reassuring about hearing such friendly pieces in a new light. This is truly ambient and truly unique.


01. Elanor Rigby (3:20)
02. Yesterday (2:19)
03. Here Comes The Sun (3:05)
04. Because (3:29)
05. Day Tripper (4:44)
06. Michelle (4:34)
07. And I Love Her (Harp Solo) (3:07)
08. Blackbird (4:18)
09. In My Life (2:49)
10. For No One (2:02)
11. All My Loving (3:46)
12. Here, There And Everywhere (2:25)
13. I Am The Walrus (2:45)
14. She``s Leaving Home (2:31)
15. The Fool On The Hill (4:40)
16. Norwegian Wood (5:16)

Trio Rococo - Norwegian Wood (1995)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Download ( Lumfile )

Download ( Secureupload )

Click my nick to see more my articles


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol