Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chill Armoni Studio - Chill Out (2013)

Chill Armoni Studio - Chill Out (2013)

• Genre : Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• Label : Digital Natives/Countdown Media
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3004827 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chill Armoni Studio - Chill Out (2013)

Chill Armoni Studio - Chill Out (2013)

Artist: Chill Armoni Studio
Title Of Album: Chill Out
Year Of Release: May 27, 2013
Label: Digital Natives/Countdown Media
Genre: Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:37:02
Total Size: 248.33 mb

01. Londonderry Air (Danny Boy)
02. Orinoco Flow
03. I Believe I Can Fly
04. L'opera Sauvage
05. Pat-A-Pán
06. Think of Me (From "Phantom of the Opera")
07. What If
08. Evenstar (De "El Señor de los Anillos")
09. On the Greens (Of Old Donneen)
10. Tubular Bells
11. Misty Morning
12. Skye Boat Song
13. The Foggy Dew
14. Don't Know Why
15. Only Time
16. Slip into Something More Comfortable
17. The Closest Thing to Crazy
18. Whispering Wind
19. Little Altar Boy
20. Trouble in Woodsboro (Sidney's Lament)
21. May It Be (De "El Señor de los Anillos")
22. Wind Beneath My Wings


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol