Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nelly Furtado - The Best Of (Super Deluxe Edition) - 2010, FLAC

Nelly Furtado - The Best Of (Super Deluxe Edition) - 2010, FLAC

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3004674 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nelly Furtado - The Best Of (Super Deluxe Edition) - 2010, FLAC

Nelly Furtado - The Best Of (Super Deluxe Edition) - 2010, FLACNelly Furtado - The Best Of (Super Deluxe Edition) - 2010, FLAC
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Release: 2010 | 760 MB
Genre: Pop / Latin / Hip Hop / R'n'B | Label: Geffen Records

Nelly Kim Furtado (born December 2, 1978) is a Canadian singer, songwriter and actress. She has sold 20 million albums worldwide and more than 20 million singles, bringing her total sales to over 40 million records around the world. Furtado first gained fame with her debut album, Whoa, Nelly!, which spawned two successful singles, "I'm Like a Bird" and "Turn Off the Light". "I'm Like A Bird" won a 2001 Juno Award for Single of the Year and a 2002 Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance. In 2003, Furtado released Folklore, which produced three international singles "Powerless (Say What You Want)", "Try" and "Forca". Three years later she released Loose, a worldwide commercial success. The album spawned four number-one hits: "Promiscuous", "Maneater", "Say It Right" and "All Good Things (Come to an End)". After a three-year break, she released her first full-length Spanish album, Mi Plan, and Furtado received a Latin Grammy for Best Female Pop Vocal Album. In 2012, Furtado's fourth English-language studio album, The Spirit Indestructible was released. Furtado's work has earned her numerous awards and accolades, including 2 Grammy Awards, 10 Juno Awards, 3 MuchMusic Video Awards and a star on Canada's Walk of Fame.
01. I'm Like A Bird [0:04:04.07]
02. Turn Off The Light [0:04:35.72]
03. Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days) [0:03:55.37]
04. Fotografia (duet with Juanes) [0:04:00.48]
05. Powerless (Say What You Want) [0:03:54.30]
06. Try [0:04:38.45]
07. Forca [0:03:41.23]
08. Promiscuous feat. Timbaland [0:04:02.28]
09. Maneater [0:04:18.31]
10. Say It Right [0:03:43.39]
11. All Good Things (Come To An End) [0:05:09.47]
12. In God's Hands [0:04:12.38]
13. Broken Strings feat. James Morrison [0:04:10.49]
14. Girlfriend In This City [0:04:42.51]
15. Night Is Young [0:03:32.13]
16. Stars [0:04:28.19]
17. Manos Al Aire [0:03:29.00]
18. Crazy (Radio 1 Live Lounge Session) Bonus Track [0:03:24.32]
01. Quando, Quando, Quando (duet with Michael Buble) [0:04:45.56]
02. Te Busque (duet with Juanes) [0:03:39.20]
03. Island Of Wonder feat. Caetano Veloso [0:03:49.64]
04. I'm Like A Bird (Nelly vs Asha Remix) [0:05:26.64]
05. Who Wants To Be Alone (Tiesto feat. Nelly Furtado) [0:04:37.57]
06. Sacrifice (The Roots feat. Nelly Furtado) [0:04:47.13]
07. In God's Hands feat. Keith Urban [0:04:37.08]

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Download ( Lumfile )

Click my nick to see more my articles


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol