Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tom Elliot - Winner's Circle

Tom Elliot - Winner's Circle

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label : Media Music The Professional
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3004596 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tom Elliot - Winner's Circle

Tom Elliot - Winner's Circle

Tom Elliot - Winner's Circle (19??)

Label: Media Music The Professional
Quality / Size: 320 kbps / 81 mb
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Synth-pop, Disco, Jazz-Funk, Ambient


A1. Star People 3:45
A2. Collage 4:00
A3. Road Test 3:36
A4. Sand Castles 2:20
A5. Turbulence 2:53
A6. Warm Nights 2:30
B1. Ratings 3:45
B2. Lunar Concerto 2:45
B3. Speed Read 2:35
B4. Ideal Couple 3:45
B5. Home Edition 3:20
B6. Brain Bank 2:00

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol