Complete your Camille O\\\'Sullivan record collection. Discover artist full discography

Camille O'Sullivan - Changeling (2012)

Camille O'Sullivan - Changeling (2012)

Camille O\\\'Sullivan

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2012
• Label : Imports
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3004360 Added on 9-10-2016, 11:06
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Camille O'Sullivan - Changeling (2012)

Camille O'Sullivan - Changeling (2012)
Camille O'Sullivan ‎– Changeling
Label:Little Cat Records ‎– LC01
Format:CD, Album
Released:10 Feb 2012
Genre:Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:Music Hall, Chanson, Ballad, Vocal

1 Revelator
2 True Love Waits
3 Wake Up
4 Lady Grinning Soul
5 All The World Is Green
6 Brompton Oratory
7 Hurt
8 Nude
9 U Give Me Everything
10 It Just Won't Do
11 These Days
12 Dark Roman Wine
13 The Ship Song

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Changeling, Camille, Sullivan,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol