Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Katatonia: Introducing Katatonia (2CD) (FLAC) (2013)

Katatonia: Introducing Katatonia (2CD) (FLAC) (2013)

• Genre : Heavy Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003979 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Katatonia: Introducing Katatonia (2CD) (FLAC) (2013)

Katatonia: Introducing Katatonia (2CD) (FLAC) (2013)

Artist: Katatonia
Album: Introducing Katatonia
Label: Recall
Genre: Gothic, Rock, Alternative
Quality: Lossless
Tracks: 18
Size: 586.16 MB
Playtime: 01:23:15

Disc 1
1. Dead Letters
2. Nephilim
3. Idle Blood
4. Forsaker
5. July
6. Soil’s Song
7. Evidence
8. Walking By a Wire
9. Criminals

Disc 2
1. Clean Today
2. Teargas
3. Dispossession
4. Right Into TheBliss
5. In Death, A Song
6. Cold Ways
7. I Break
8. Murder
9. Without God

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol