Complete your Vicki Lawrence record collection. Discover artist full discography

Vicki Lawrence - Newborn woman (1979)

Vicki Lawrence - Newborn woman (1979)

Vicki Lawrence

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1979
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003728 Added on 8-01-2015, 19:48
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Vicki Lawrence - Newborn woman (1979)

Vicki Lawrence - Newborn woman (1979)
01 don't stop the music
02 it's always been you
03 midnight robbery
04 never gonna let you go
05 star love
06 your lies
07 baby when you're near me
08 just one time
09 newborn woman

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Newborn, Vicki, Lawrence, woman,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol