D.J. Rogers - Trust Me (1979)

D.J. Rogers - Trust Me (1979)
D. J. Rogers ‎– Trust Me
Label:ARC (3) ‎– JC 36002, Columbia ‎– JC 36002
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Trust Me Pt.1 And 2 7:47
A2 Will You Remember Me 4:38
A3 In Love Again, Standing On The Edge Of Paradise 3:49
A4 Never Had A Reason To Dance Till Now 5:00
B1 You Can Have It For A Song 3:58
B2 You Are My Joy 3:10
B3 Your Love Keeps Me Satisfied 6:00
B4 Haven't You 5:40
D.J. Rogers - Trust Me (1979)
Producer – D. J. Rogers
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3003467 directly with Bitcoin without register