Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cilla Hector - Livet I Min Hand (2013)

Cilla Hector - Livet I Min Hand (2013)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label : Talking Music
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003449 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cilla Hector - Livet I Min Hand (2013)

Cilla Hector - Livet I Min Hand (2013)

Artist: Cilla Hector
Title Of Album: Livet I Min Hand
Year Of Release: May 1, 2013
Label: Talking Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:50:59
Total Size: 128.95 mb

01. Jag Behover Dig
02. Fall Mot Mig
03. For Karlekens Skull
04. Livet I Min Hand
05. Loftet
06. Vi Som Flog Sa Hogt
07. Tillagnan
08. Vinter I Sommarparadiset (Kanns som om Gud Hort Min Bon)
09. Vagen Till Mitt Hjarta
10. Jag Ser
11. Starkare An Ord
12. Som En Br


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol