Sweet d'Buster - Magic Moments (1992)

Sweet d'Buster - Magic Moments (1992)
Sweet d'Buster 'Magic Moments' (ISO + cover). NL release. 2 in 1 CD, contains
the albums: Sweet d'Buster (track 1-8, 1976) & Friction (track 9-16, 1978).
Sweet d'Buster is a Dutch SuperGroup from the seventies and early eighties.

1 One Way Or Another
2 Tip Of My Tongue
3 You're Gonna Be A Winner
4 Minutes (Have Come To A Chain)
5 Bread
6 Ready For Love
7 Magic Moment
8 Going Nowhere
9 Angel
10 Hard Stone Jungle
11 Still Believe
12 Money Song
13 Stir Up The Fire
14 Smash The Mirror
15 I've Gotta Know
16 It Takes A Lot Of Time (To Let All People Know)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3003447 directly with Bitcoin without register