Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Flavium - Decade (1981)

Flavium - Decade (1981)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label : Polydor
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003365 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Flavium - Decade (1981)

Flavium - Decade (1981)

Singer: Flavium
Album: Decade
Year: 1981
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: Netherlands

01. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
02. My Heart Skipped Beat
03. Put The Music On
04. Mandy
05. The Blues Is My Only Friend
06. Love In My Bones
07. How You
08. You Upset Me/It's Alright/Woo Woo Baby

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol